The Republic of Ireland Ladies Snooker Association are continuing their onslaught in promoting women’s cue sports in Ireland and indeed the World as we set about promoting and encouraging more women and girls to take up the sport.

The School & College Initiative is building momentum and all down to the hard work, dedication and support of all involved.  We are confident that before the season ends in May, we will have over 150 players on our ranking list and over 400 members by end of 2016.

What an amazing achievement, we are just astounded with the response to our promotions and as the NGB for women’s snooker and billiards here in Ireland since 1986, we are indeed very proud of our success.


Ranking Name Club/School
1st Annette Newman Griffith Club, Carlow
2nd Sandra Bryan Breakers Gorey, Wexford
3rd Margaret Browne Royal S.C. Navan, Meath
4th Tina Keogh Portarlington S.C., Laois
5th Christine Carr Sharkx Newbridge, Kildare
6th Emirjeta Doda CBS Westland Row, Dublin
7th Cathy Dunne Celbridge, Kildare
8th Valerie Maloney Portarlington S.C., Laois
9th Englentina Doda CBS Westland Row, Dublin
10th Jeong Min Park Joey’s S.C. Dublin
11th Laura Alves Joey’s S.C. Dublin
12th Rachel Doran Ballinabranna, Carlow
13th Aine Brennan Griffith Club Carlow
14th Rachel Bradley St Marks Newbridge, Kildare
15th Ronda Sheldreck Fairview, Dublin
16th Amanda Walsh Ballinabranna, Carlow
17th Laura Regan Colaiste Cluan Meala, Tipperary
18th Leona O’Connor Kilkenny
19th Kellie Wheatley Ballinabranna, Carlow
20th Sharon Kazimba Kilbarrack Youth Project
21st Sheba Kazimba Kilbarrack Youth Project
22nd Lauren McGrath Hacketstown, Carlow
23rd Sarah Wynne Joey’s S.C. Dublin
24th Neicy Kavanagh St Laserians, Carlow
25th Danielle Randle Kevin St DIT/DUBLIN
26th Kayla Whelan Ballinabranna, Carlow
27th Robyn Delaney CBS Westland Row, Dublin
28th Jennie Hickey Joey’s S.C. Dublin
29th Nicole S Farrell Gael Colaiste Carlow
30th  Emma Carr Sharkx Newbridge
31st  Sandra Wheatley Ballinabranna, Carlow
32nd Faye Jameson CBS Westland Row, Dublin
33rd  Toni Mockler Ringsend College, Dublin
34th Colette Murphy Sharkx Newbridge
35th  Caitlin Tucker CBS Westland Row, Dublin
36th   Jessica Kazimba Kilbarrack Youth Project
37th  Megan King Hacketstown, Carlow
38th   Liz Lawler St Laserians, Carlow
39th    Shannon Fields St Laserians, Carlow
40th   Safiyah Gopee CBS Westland Row, Dublin
41st    Tori Rowe CBS Westland Row, Dublin
42nd     Ellie Glynn Ballinabranna, Carlow
43rd Sophie Boyne CBS Westland Row, Dublin
44th Stephanie Mendes CBS Westland Row, Dublin
45th Casey Swaine CBS Westland Row, Dublin
46th Alanna Delaney CBS Westland Row, Dublin
47th Orla Byrne St Laserians, Carlow
48th Lucinda Monahan St Marks Newbridge, Kildare
49th Niamh Barrett St Marks Newbridge, Kildare
50th Naoimi Mitchell St Marks Newbridge, Kildare
51st Abby Kehoe Ballinabranna, Carlow
52nd Aisling Walsh Ballinabranna, Carlow
53rd Isabel O’Donovan Ballinabranna, Carlow
54th Shannon Wilson St Laserians, Carlow
55th Rebecca Stewart St Marks Newbridge, Kildare
56th Dorothy Wilson St Laserians, Carlow
57th Sabbe Feehan St Laserians, Carlow
58th Aideen Cullen St Laserians, Carlow
59th Natasha Walker St Laserians, Carlow
60th Holly Ledden CBS Westland Row, Dublin
61st Amina Ward CBS Westland Row, Dublin
62nd Megan Ledden CBS Westland Row, Dublin
63rd Jennifer Caufield CBS Westland Row, Dublin
64th Diamond Chijioke CBS Westland Row, Dublin
65th Kasey Radu CBS Westland Row, Dublin
66th Amy Byrne St Laserians, Carlow
67th Keara Minion Ballinabranna, Carlow
68th Elly Kelly Ballinabranna, Carlow
69th Ava Murphy Ballinabranna, Carlow
70th Leah Connolly Ballinabranna, Carlow
71st Ciara Kinsella Ballinabranna, Carlow
72nd Eva McDonald Ballinabranna, Carlow
73rd Aoife Watson Ballinabranna, Carlow
74th Eva Kavanagh Hacketstown, Carlow
75th Edel Hannon St Marks Newbridge, Kildare
76th Jessica Carr St Marks Newbridge, Kildare
77th Lauren O’Toole St Laserians, Carlow
78th Grace Brennan St Marks Newbridge, Kildare
79th Katelyn O’Reilly St Marks Newbridge, Kildare
80th Marie S Mones St Marks Newbridge, Kildare
81st Marion McKeon St Marks Newbridge, Kildare
82nd Christabel Madejomu St Marks Newbridge, Kildare
83rd Selina Ennis St Marks Newbridge, Kildare
84th Celine Chelariu St Marks Newbridge, Kildare
85th Naoimi Moore St Marks Newbridge, Kildare
86th Molly Cash St Marks Newbridge, Kildare
87th Amy Landers St Marks Newbridge, Kildare
88th Hollie Hanevy CBS Westland Row, Dublin
89th Niamh Watchorn Ballinabranna, Carlow
90th Emma Phelan Ballinabranna, Carlow
91st Rhiannon Byrne Ballinabranna, Carlow
92nd Maria Kelly Ballinabranna, Carlow
93rd Shannon Noonan Ballinabranna, Carlow
94th Aoife Byrne Ballinabranna, Carlow
95th Sally Farrell Darndale, Dublin
96th Brook Potter Darndale, Dublin
97th Courtney Whelan Darndale, Dublin
98th Stacy Kearns Darndale, Dublin
99th Emily Choiseul St Marks Newbridge, Kildare
100th Veronica Harvey* Portarlington S.C., Laois
101st Esther McCarroll* Joeys S.C. Dublin
102nd Shannon Dermody Ballinabranna, Carlow
103rd Claire McRedmond Portarlington S.C., Laois
104th Zara Lawless CBS Westland Row, Dublin
105th Robyn Boyd* CBS Westland Row, Dublin
106th Anne O’Reilly* Joeys S.C. Dublin
107th Donna Conroy* Sharkx Newbridge, Kildare
108th Sophie Rose Williamson* Sharkx Newbridge, Kildare
109th Caroline Crossan* Joeys S.C. Dublin
110th Grace Jordan Joey’s S.C. Dublin
111th Ciara Lennon St Marys Glasnevin Dublin
112th Thea Dowling Ballinabranna, Carlow
113th Stephanie Power Sharkx Newbridge, Kildare
114th Crystle Nolan* Hacketstown, Carlow
115th Ellie Mulleney* Ballinabranna, Carlow
116th Mollie Comerford* Ballinabranna, Carlow
117th Leah Reilly* Kilbarrack Youth Project
118th Kerry Ann Smyth* Kilbarrack Youth Project
 119th Erika Burke* CBS Westland Row, Dublin
120th Kayleigh Bracken* Hacketstown, Carlow
121st Louisa Murray* St Andrews Resource Centre, Dub
122nd Megan Curran* St Laserians, Carlow
123rd Mary Doran St Laserians, Carlow
124th Leah Mangan* St Marks Newbridge, Kildare
125th Thayna Da Silva* St Marks Newbridge, Kildare
126th Sarah Furlong* St Marks Newbridge, Kildare
127th Dawn Hamill* St Marks Newbridge, Kildare
128th Kayleigh Byrne* Hacketstown, Carlow
129th Orla Fitzpatrick* Ballinabranna, Carlow
130th Niamh Byrne* Ballinabranna, Carlow
131st Chloe Vamback-Courser* Glebe, Wicklow
132nd Aisling Morressey* Colaiste Cluan Meala, Tipperary
133rd Sadie Kirwin* Colaiste Cluan Meala, Tipperary
134th Holly Twamley* Hacketstown, Carlow
135th Hannah Whitley St Marks Newbridge, Kildare
136th Linda Daly Sharkx Newbridge, Kildare
137th Cassie Murphy Sharkx Newbridge, Kildare
138th Kirstin Coleman Sharkx Newbridge, Kildare
139th Monika Zalnierius Sharkx Newbridge, Kildare
140th  Kellieann King Darndale, Dublin
141st  Abbie Whelan Darndale, Dublin