The Joey’s A Team made up of Pat Holmes and Pierce Sloan have won the Dublin Snooker Federation Leagues recently making it 4 League wins for the club equalling that of the Griffith Club.

With a 18 point separation between Joey’s A and Griffith A, it was a great success for the team at the end of the season.

With the League now into its 17th season and continuing its success in the Dublin Region, we hope to see the leagues run for many more years to come.  Over 20 clubs have competed in the leagues over the past 17 years along with 146 players, all of whom enjoyed snooker and are looking forward to the 18th season commencing in September 2018.

Congratulations to Joey’s A team on their great win and to the Griffith A team made up of Dave Seales, & Darragh Hackett on a fine performance throughout.



  1. Joey’s A           179
  2. Griffith A         161
  3. Sportslink        125
  4. Clontarf           115
  5. Joey’s B           110
  6. Griffith B         100